Meet Us

Board of Directors for 2022 – 2023

OfficersNameEmail Address
PresidentGinny Leeglee2529@gmail.com
1st VP – ProgramsLenny Kohan
Susan Longo
ladlk@aol.com
newdolls@bellsouth.net
2nd VP – Service & CharitiesBarbara Kloor
LaVerne Hunt
barbkloor@gmail.com
kenmh@comcast.net
3rd VP – MembershipBrigett Degabrigettdega@gmail.com
4th VP – RecordsToby Starnesnanastara@aol.com
TreasurerFaye Selwynfabils14@aoll.com
Secretary \ Member NewsKaye Daughertykaybdee@aol.com
ParliamentarianHelen Grahamhlgrahamiii@gmail.com
Hospitality \ Ways & MeansBelinda Coynerbelindacoyner@yahoo.com
ActivitiesMaryann DeRosebarmar46@hotmail.com
Newsletter Editor \ DirectoryDebra Sue Gahringdsgahring@yahoo.com
Newsletter Advertising \ PublicityMJ Kennedymjfloridahomes@gmail.com
Newsletter MailingDebra Sue Gahringdsgahring@yahoo.com
SocialsCarol Cottrell
Christine Wolf
carolsellsfl@gmail.com
seawolf_14@yahoo.com
Communications \ PhoneBarbara Deleonbarbaradeleonpiano@gmail.com