Meet Us

Board of Directors for 2021 – 2022

OfficersNameEmail Address
President/ WEB MasterHelen Grahamhlgrahamiii@gmail.com
1st VP – ProgramsGinny Lee
Lenny Kohan
Margie Reichman
ginnylee@bellsouth.net
ladlk@aol.com
marvelousmargie1@gmail.com
2nd VP – Service & CharitiesBarbara Kloor
LaVerne Hunt
barbkloor@gmail.com
kenmh@comcast.net
3rd VP – MembershipBrigett Degabrigettdega@gmail.com
4th VP – RecordsGale Buchergeileenb@gmail.com
TreasurerBarbara Corriganbarcorr@gmail.com
Secretary \ Member NewsKaye Daughertykaybdee@aol.com
ParliamentarianMaryann DeRosebarmar46@hotmail.com
Hospitality \ Ways & MeansBelinda Coynerbelindacoyner@yahoo.com
Activities
Newsletter Editor \ DirectoryDebra Sue Gahringdsgahring@yahoo.com
Newsletter Advertising \ PublicityMJ Kennedymjfloridahomes@gmail.com
Newsletter MailingSusan Longonewdolls@bellsouth.net
SocialsCarol Cottrellcarolsellsfl@gmail.com
Communications \ PhoneRoberta Whitcombrwhitc2558@aol.com